Skip Navigation Links>Contact Us>Working Hours

Working Hours

In Cyprus, due to seasonal weather conditions and time saving adjustments, nearly all official organizations and entities apply variable working hours in summer and winter times.

Winter season working hours is applied between late September through late May every year. Likewise, summer season working hours run from late May until the end of September.

You can find our working hours for both seasons in the menu on the left. Please note that the information presented here is subject to change without any advanced notice.

The official public holidays
01 January New Year -
23 April Ulusal Egemenlik ve Cocuk Bayrami -
01 May Isci ve Bahar Bayrami -
19 May Genclik ve Spor Bayrami -
20 July Baris ve Ozgurluk Bayrami -
01 August Toplumsal Direnis Bayrami -
30 August Zafer Bayrami -
29 October Cumhuriyet Bayrami -
15 November TRNC Republic Day-
Ramazan Bayrami: 23-24-25 October -
Kurban Bayrami : 21-22-23 December
Pbx.: +90 (392) 228-17-89 | Fax.: +90 (392) 227-71-06 |